<

Chapter Listing

Omega Nu Lambda (ONL) is continually growing. Here's a list of the currently active chapters of Omega Nu Lambda. Don't worry, though, if you can't find your university listed. You can learn more about starting a chapter or you may be eligible to join the ONL Global Program.

Alabama

 Alabama State University - Upsilon Chapter
Advisor: Amanda Woods
Email Address: awoods@alasu.edu
Website:https://www.alasu.edu/
 Columbia Southern University - Eta Chapter
Advisor: Katelyn Garrison
Email Address: csu-onl@columbiasouthern.edu
 The University of Alabama - Zeta Chapter
Advisor: Derrico' Carr
Email Address: derricoc.bama@ua.edu
 The University of Alabama at Birmingham - Psi Chapter
Advisor: Brandon Wright
Email Address: btwright@uab.edu
Website:https://www.uab.edu/home/

California

 National University - Phi Chapter
Advisor: Christine Becker
Email Address: ONL@nu.edu
Website:https://www.nu.edu/

Florida

 Saint Leo University - Iota Chapter
Advisor: Nancy Cheek
Email Address: wwstudentlife@saintleo.edu
Website:http://www.saintleo.edu

Georgia

 Kennesaw State University - Theta Chapter
Advisor: Zhigang Li
Email Address: Zli8@kennesaw.edu
 Point University - Delta Chapter
Advisor: Valarie Williams
Email Address: Valarie.Williams@point.edu

Illinois

 Western Illinois University - Beta Chapter
Advisor: Keri Allison
Email Address: kl-allison@wiu.edu

Indiana

 John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences - Omega Chapter
Advisor: Dr. Michael Dubanewicz
Email Address: mdubanewicz@jpu.edu

Kentucky

 Eastern Kentucky University - Gamma Chapter
Advisor: Lakin Wooldridge
Email Address: Lakin.Wooldridge@eku.edu
Website:http://ekuonline.eku.edu/

Louisiana

 Louisiana State University - Tau Chapter
Advisor: Courtney Kirschner
Email Address: onltauchapter@lsu.edu
 Louisiana State University at Alexandria - Chi Chapter
Advisor: Amber Weidner
Email Address: onlhonors@lsua.edu
Website:https://www.lsua.edu/elearn

Mississippi

 Jackson State University - Epsilon Chapter
Advisor: Robin Marshall
Email Address: robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu
 Mississippi State University - Rho Chapter
Advisor: Anusha Rijal
Email Address: a.rijal@msstate.edu
Website:https://online.msstate.edu/

Nebraska

 Bellevue University - Xi Chapter
Advisor: Dr. Randa Zalman
Email Address: rzalman@bellevue.edu
Website:http://bellevue.edu

New Jersey

 Kean University - Nu Chapter
Advisor: Sara Maass-Meyer
Email Address: Omeganulambda@kean.edu
Website:http://www.kean.edu/online

North Carolina

 Appalachian State University - Omicron Chapter
Advisor: Cara Tomberlin
Email Address: tomberlincm@appstate.edu
Website:http://online.appstate.edu
 Manna University - Mu Chapter
Advisor: Mr. Carlos Sanchez
Email Address: csanchez@manna.edu
Website:https://gcd.edu/
 North Carolina Central University - Sigma Chapter
Advisor: Sonya Harris
Email Address: sharris@nccu.edu
Website:http://nccu.edu

Tennessee

 Williamson College - Lambda Chapter
Advisor: Chad Wheelus
Email Address: chad.wheelus@williamsoncc.edu
Website:https://williamsoncc.edu

Texas

 East Texas Theological Seminary - Pi Chapter
Advisor: Mishka Bouldwin
Email Address: easttexasts@gmail.com
 Tarleton State University - Alpha Alpha Chapter
Advisor: Dr. Tiffany Carey
Email Address: online@tarleton.edu
Website:https://www.tarleton.edu/online/

Virginia

 Liberty University - Alpha Chapter
Advisor: Dr. Brian Yates
Email Address: omeganulambda@liberty.edu
Website:http://www.liberty.edu/online/