Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society Gamma Chapter



Press Release for Eastern Kentucky University, Gamma Chapter January 2023

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Eastern Kentucky University, Gamma Chapter of ONL. The following members had to meet the criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a cumulative GPA of 3.2 or better for undergraduate students and a GPA of 3.65 for graduate students.

Ms. Lakin Wooldridge, Director of Enrollment Management at Eastern Kentucky University, is the Chapter Advisor for the Gamma Chapter of ONL.

Omega Nu Lambda's mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community.

We applaud each of you in your success in achieving academic excellence!

We are proud to present to you, Eastern Kentucky University, Omega Nu Lambda, Gamma Chapter, Class of January 2023!

Sylvia Castro
Kenneth Colinger
Lynna Bevins
Dwayne Reeves
Stephanie A. Reitzloff
Fernando G. Garza
Kyle Wayne LaTempt

Karli Domingo

AJ Mullholand

Michael Lympany

Jesse V. Jackson, Jr.

Gloria Elana Howell

Kristy L. Gooch

Megan Prather

John Palmer

Nicholas A. Wozniak

Salem Fitsum

Jennifer J. Hamilton

Christopher Connolly

Mikel William Chapman

Morgan D. Agee

Kelly Rae Hanson

Emily L. Perkins

Lori Wooldridge

Soofia Naqvi

Matthew Watkins

Jennifer Ferguson

Dakota Browning

Angela Davidson

Amy C. Hurt

Bailey Gifford

Joel Isaac David Spurlock

Erika Marie Court

Colette Freda

Latoya Nicole Burns

Jody Denny

Christopher Anderson

Jessica Bradford

Jodi Gwizdz

Cynthia Bush

Brian Covert

Veronica Sue Medley

Inken M. Prochilo

Baylen D. Bellamy

Tiffany M. McCain

Dana Wilson

Crystal Mendoza

Myka S. LaFrance

Ashley Nichole Curry

Emily Faith Hale

Ashley Smyth

Elise Mae Fernstrom

Eric James Matthew Cowan

Elizabeth Franklin

Megan Cook

Tiffany Flynn

Jennifer L. Adkins

Vicki Bremer

Stephanie Woodall

Shih-Ni Lai, OTR/L, ppOTD

Crystal Ann Harbour

Elizabeth Anne Jones

James Bourne

M. Lavell Woodall

Summer Rae Lampron

Randall D. Hammock, RT(R)(CT), RDMS(Ab)

Mindi Peay

Michael S. Vasta

Benjamin L. Bradford

Erin Elliott

Jessica E. Knittle

Cherie L. Picard

Tracey Givens