

## Omega Nu Lambda National Honor Society



Press Release for Kennesaw State University, Theta Chapter May 29, 2020

Omega Nu Lambda, a national honor society exclusive to online students, would like to congratulate the following members as recognized by Kennesaw State University, Theta chapter of ONL.

The following members had to meet criteria of completing 15 hours of online studies with a cumulative GPA of 3.2 or better.

Mr. Zhigang Li, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, College of Computing and Software Engineering, is the proud advisor for the Theta chapter at Kennesaw State University.

Omega Nu Lambda mission is to enhance the online experience by acknowledging, encouraging, and connecting the online student community.

We applaud each of you in your academic achievement!

We are proud to present to you the second group of Initial Members of Omega Nu Lambda class of May 2020!

Elliott Abraham Semira Adam Tristen Anderson Llorel Maria Artis Cinthia Barnett Vincent A. Beebe, Jr. **Rick Birchfield** Cara Birkenstock-Support Jessa Anne Bonneau Analisa L. Brown David Brown Jasmine Danielle Carter-Support Kathleen Crane Chaunda C. Dallas-Co-Secretary Kylie de la Bruyere John DeGeorge Macy Edgerton - President Melody Ellis Louis C. Ellison Khayri Green Zachary Truett Green Dylan Hugh Greeson Keri Ann Gresham **Charles Haulbrook** Kayla Crawford Heider Deäna Heather Hite Megan Jackson Jàda Patrice Johnson Keri Johnson Renee L. Johnson James C. Katandula Marquitta Monae Lawrence-Hardrick Magan Echelle Mabe Maria de Los Angeles Medrano Diera Newberry Janean Nichols Robert James Parizo Megan J. Price Madalynn Roberts- Secretary Raul Sanchez Sabrina Seerattan Daniel Jacob Smith

April Timms Akilah Toomer Ursula Waye Scott Reilly Weaver Dylan Lee Webster- Vice President Jennifer White